Skip to content Skip to footer

Polk County Democratic Party Leadership

6039 Cypress Gardens Boulevard, Suite 328, Winter Haven, FL 33884

Elected Officers:

Chair: Catherine Price

1st Vice Chair: Veysel Dokur
Barbara Harris

2nd Vice Chair: Barbara Harris

Cesar Ramirez

Treasurer: Cesar Ramirez

Secretary: Polly Burkhart

Sergeant at Arms: Norman Wilderson


State Committeewoman: Michelle Bradley


State Committeeman: Alan Harris


Committee Chairs

Steering Committee: Chair: Catherine Price
Campaign & Candidate Recruitment Committee:  
Information Technology Committee: Chair : Veysel Dokur
Public Relations and Publicity Committee:

Chair: Barbara Harris

Legislative Liaison and Platform Committee:


Membership and Precinct Organization Committee (MPOC): Chair: Mike Murray
Bylaws Committee:

Chair: Norman Wilderson

  Digital Office Committee:

Chair: Kathy Sites

Volunteer Committee:

Chair: Kathy Sites

Voter Registration Committee:

Chair: Barbara Dutcher

Credentials Committee:  Chair: Michael Murray
Finance Committee: 

Chair: Brian Jorgesen

Diversity and Inclusion Committee: 


Young Democrats Committee: 

Chair: Edwin Melendez

Approved and paid for by the Polk County Democratic Party (FL)

Sign up for Newsletter

Paid for by the Polk County Democratic Executive Committee NOT Authorized by any candidate or candidate’s  committee

Paid political advertisement paid for by the Polk County Democratic Executive Committee 6039 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Suite 328 Winter Haven, FL 33884